Unser Team

Harald Remsperger

Geschäftsleitung

remsperger@gmfoto.de

Walter Adler

Geschäftsleitung

adler@gmfoto.de

Markus Backes

Prokurist | Verkaufsleitung

backes@gmfoto.de | 069 238570-24

Stefan Schmitt-Stuhr

Prokurist | Interne Datenverarbeitung

schmitt-stuhr@gmfoto.de

Paul Rogel

Verkauf | Rentservice

rogel@gmfoto.de | 069 238570-21

Gero Hippmann

Verkauf | Printservice

hippmann@gmfoto.de | 069 238570-27

Pino Materna

Verkauf | Rentservice

materna@gmfoto.de | 069 238570-25

Gisela Langhammer

Buchhaltung

langhammer@gmfoto.de | 069 238570-13

Eric Fuchs

Datenverarbeitung